List of RKVY-RAFTAAR Selection & Investment Committee (SIC) for MANAGE, Hyderabad & its allotted R-ABI

Sl. No.	Name & Designation	Organization
1.	Mr. Aynampudi Subba Rao, Chairman	President, Indian Innovators Association
2.	Mr. PVGK Murthy, Member Agri-expert(Industry)	Senior Agri-business professional and International consultant in agriculture sector
3.	Mr. Jagdish Sunkad, Member Agri-expert(Industry)	Serial Innovator
4.	Dr. Radhika Shankar, Member Agri-expert(Academia)	Founder, Wise Owl Consulting
5.	Mr. RVG Kulkarni, Member Agri-expert(Academia)	Founder, Bliss Infinity
6.	Mr. Prabir Mishra, Member Agri Sector (VC/AIFs/Banks)	Founder & CEO TRST 01
7.	Mr. Emmanuel Muuray, Member Agri Sector (VC/AIFs/Banks)	Senior Director, Caspian
8.	DA&FW-Member	As nominated by Secretary (A&FW)
9.	Dr. Saravanan Raj, Member Secretary	PI of KP & Director, Agricultural Extension
10.	Mr. K. Balaji Naik, Member	Additional Director, Horticulture Government of Andhra Pradesh
11.	Mr. Venugopal, Member	Deputy Director, Horticulture Government of Telangana
12.	Mr. Radhakrishnan, Member	Deputy Director, Horticulture Virudhunagar, Government of Tamil Nadu